The challenge has changed.
October 18, 2017
Halloween Handout Poker Freeroll
October 27, 2017
Show all

UK, It’s Time to Play!

UK New Poker Site 2017

UK, It’s Time to Play! Accept your invitation and play for your share of $1,500 in prizes.

We’re delighted to announce that GGPoker is finally open to UK players. We’re throwing a week-long party to celebrate our new poker site with the following events:

  1. A series of password-protected $50 freerolls running twice every day from Oct 23rd through Oct 29th
  2. Two Big Ben Giveaway freerolls, each boasting $400 in prizes, running Thu Oct 26th and Sun Oct 29th
  3. If you’re up for a challenge, any player who can win three (or more) of our UK launch activities will claim the title of Party King and win $1,000 in cash

We’re kicking off with a series of password-protected freerolls, running twice daily at 18:15 UTC/19:15 BST and 20:15 UTC/21:15 BST, with each boasting $25 cash and $25 MTT tickets as prizes. Search our social media channels each morning to get the daily password, which will be posted with the hashtag #UKLaunch.

The second part of our UK launch party is two Big Ben Giveaway rebuy freerolls, running Thursday October 26th and Sunday October 29th at 19:15 UTC/20:15 BST. Big Ben Giveaways are free and don’t require a password. Re-buys are available at $0.10.

Last but not least, any player who can win three (or more) of the UK launch party tournaments will claim the title of ‘Party King’ and win an additional $1,000 in cash, no questions asked.

All of this great value, as well as our 200% First Deposit Bonus and weekly Depositor Freeroll tickets to snag with your deposits on top!

It’s time to play, Great Britain – Britannia Rules The Felt.

Best of luck at the tables.

Comments are closed.