سبلاش

هل تريد التخلص منهم؟

سبلاشهم!

ما هي البقع

هل فقدت مصاً كبيراً؟ هل تميل بشدة؟ عبّر عن مشاعرك باستخدام عناصر جديدة وأظهر للطاولة ما تشعر به! ارمِ بيضة لإظهار استيائك بعد توزيع ورق قاسٍ بشكل خاص، أو ارمِ دلوًا من الماء على اللاعب الذي يركض ساخنًا لتبريده! انفخ دخاناً أو وجه بعض اللكمات الودية إلى لاعب يسبب لك المتاعب!

كيفية الحصول عليها

فكّر في سبلاش كوسيلة للتنفيس عن إحباطك تجاه المستخدمين الآخرين الذين قدموا لك هزيمة سيئة. تُمنح سبلاش للاعبين الذين تعرضوا للخسارة على يد لاعب آخر، ويتطلب الرضا أن يتم استخدامها على المنتصر فقط. في بعض الأحيان تؤتي الرهانات الكبيرة ثمارها، ولكن يمكنك الآن الحصول على القليل من الانتقام عندما لا يفعلون ذلك.

ماذا يمكنني أن أرمي

هناك أربع رشات فريدة من نوعها متاحة للاعبين الذين يستوفون شروطًا معينة - دلو الماء، والبيضة، والستار الدخاني، واللكمات! سيغمر دلو الماء شاشة هدفك - وهو مثالي لتبريد خط ساخن. تتشقق البيضة وتتناثر على شاشة هدفك. ستحجب الشاشة الدخانية رؤية الخصم. وتضرب اللكمة خصمك في وجهه مباشرةً!

قواعد البقع

يمكن الحصول على سبلاش فريدة من نوعها عند استيفاء شروط محددة في اللعبة، مثل ضربة سيئة للغاية أو حدوث أمر محزن في اللعبة. لا يمكن استخدام السبلاش إلا ضد الخصم المشارك في اليد، وإذا غادرت أنت أو الخصم الطاولة، فسيتم فقدان العنصر. يمكنك أيضًا الاحتفاظ بعنصر واحد فقط في كل مرة.

تفاعلات الجدول

هل راهن الرجل عبر اللباد دونك لثالث مرة على التوالي؟ هل أسقط أحدهم رهاناً ثلاثياً بارعاً يجعلك تفكر؟

عندما يضع أحد المستخدمين رهان، يمكنك الآن إخباره برأيك. امنحهم ردة فعل إيجاباً أو سلباً. جميع المستخدمين، حتى أولئك الذين يجلسون في الخارج قادرون على إرسال ردود فعل الرهان. فقط انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو اضغط مطولاً على الهاتف المحمول لفتح خيارات التفاعل!

الشروط والأحكام
  • يجب أن يكون عمر اللاعبين 18+، أو 19+، أو 21+، أو 24+ حسب الاختصاص القضائي، للمشاركة.
  • يُرجى ملاحظة أن أي مجموعات جوائز أو ضمانات خاضعة للتغيير وقد لا تكون بعض المبالغ المدرجة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني حديثة. يرجى التحقق من مبالغ الضمان المدرجة في عميل اللعبة للحصول على أحدث المعلومات.
  • نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو تعليق أي عرض ترويجي أو بطولة أو ميزة لعبة في أي وقت.
  • في حالة الاشتباه في أي لاعب يشتبه في قيامه بنشاط احتيالي، يحق لنا التحقيق في الأمر وإزالة اللاعبين إذا تأكد ذلك.
  • تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لشروط وأحكام الموقع، والتي يمكن العثور عليها في عميل اللعبة.
تطبق القواعد القياسية.
ماذا يكلفك القمار؟ توقف في الوقت المحدد، العب بمسؤولية www.begambleaware.org | RO | DE(BZGA | BUWEI) | BE | FI | UK | PH

Splash

Wanna Trash'em?

Splash'em!

What are Splashes

Did you lose a big suck out? Are you tilting hard? Express your emotions by using a new items and show the table how you're feeling! Throw an egg to show your displeasure after a particularly rough hand, or toss a bucket of water on the guy running hot to cool them off! Blow smoke or give a few friendly jabs at a player who has been giving you trouble!

How to get them

Think of Splashes as ways to vent your frustrations at other users who served you a bad beat. Splashes are awarded to players who have suffered a loss at the hands of another, and satisfaction demands that they can only be used on the victor. Sometimes big bets pay off, but now you can get just a little bit of revenge when they don't.

What can I throw

There are four unique splashes available to players who meet certain conditions - The Water Bucket, the Egg, the Smoke Screen, and Punches! The Water bucket will douse your target's screen - perfect for cooling off a hot streak. The Egg cracks and splatters against your target's screen. The Smoke Screen will haze up an opponent's view. And the Punch socks your opponent right in the face!

Rules of splashes

Unique Splashes can be earned when specific conditions are met in the game, such as a particularly bad suckout or an otherwise heartbreaking game occurrence. The Splashes can only be used against the opponent involved in the hand, and if you or the opponent leave the table, the item will be lost. You can also only hold one item at a time.

table reactions

Did the guy across the felt Donk bet for the third hand in a row? Someone drop a slick three bet which is making you think?

When a user places a bet, now you can let them know what you think. Give them a thumbs up or thumbs down react. All users, even those who are sitting out are able to send bet reactions. Just right click on PC or long press on Mobile to open the react options!

Terms & Conditions
  • Players must be aged 18+, 19+, 21+, or 24+ depending on jurisdiction, to participate.
  • Please note that any prize pools or guarantees are subject to change and some amounts listed on this website may not be current. Please check the guarantee amounts listed in the game client for the most up-to-date information.
  • We reserve the right to modify or suspend any promotion, tournament, or game feature at any time.
  • If any players fall under suspicion of fraudulent activity, we have the right to investigate and remove the players if confirmed.
  • These terms and conditions are subject to the site terms and conditions, which can be found in the game client.
Standard rules apply.
What does gambling cost you? Stop on time, Play Responsibly www.begambleaware.org | RO | DE (BZGA | BUWEI) | BE | FI | UK